Happy New Year.

I was being a little optimistic in an earlier news item. It looks like Cowboy Junkies’ ‘Renmin Park’ will be the last of Diverse’s releases for 2010. 2011 is going to start with a bang though. We had a very quiet first 6 months this year, so quiet in fact that we didn’t release anything. We won’t be depriving you of vinyl in this way again.

We already have 3 releases scheduled for the first two months. Fionn Regan’s ‘The Shadow Of An Empire’ will hit the shelves shortly after new year and the second instalment of Cowboy Junkies Nomad Series, titled ‘Demons’ will follow on it’s heels. The third release is very exciting for us and we’ll be revealing details in the next week or so. It’s worth waiting for, DIV028LP is going to be a stunner.

Bookmark and Share
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>